home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV (USA) Plus Chris Pureka (USA)
Thursday 25 October 2012
The Maze

www.gregoryalanisakov.com

MARY CHAPIN CARPENTER And SHAWN COLVIN (USA)
Wednesday 17 October 2012
Derby Assembly Rooms

www.marychapincarpenter.com/

An Evening With SAM BAKER (USA)
Wednesday 10 October 2012
The Maze



An Evening With ELIZA GILKYSON (USA)
Thursday 4 October 2012
The Glee Club

http://www.elizagilkyson.com/

DANNY SCHMIDT & CARRIE ELKIN (USA)
Thursday 27 September 2012
The Maze

www.carrieelkin.com & www.dannyschmidt.com

BUTCH HANCOCK (USA) Plus Support
Thursday 20 September 2012
The Glee Club

www.butchhancock.net/

DAN STUART BAND (USA) Plus Sacri Cuori
Monday 10 September 2012
The Maze

marlowebillings.com/

HURRAY FOR THE RIFF RAFF Plus Support
Tuesday 4 September 2012
The Glee Club

www.myspace.com/hurrayfortheriffraff

JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE (USA) Plus Walton Hesse
Friday 31 August 2012
The Rescue Rooms

www.justintownesearle.com/

ANAIS MITCHELL (USA) Plus Support
Sunday 5 August 2012
The Maze

www.anaismitchell.com/

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42