home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO & THE SENSITIVE BOYS (USA)
Thursday 12 July 2012
The Maze

www.alejandroescovedo.com/

NEAL CASAL (USA) + Danny George Wilson
Wednesday 30 May 2012
The Maze

www.nealcasal.com/

WHITEHORSE (Can) (Luke Doucet and Melissa McClelland)
Thursday 24 May 2012
The Maze

whitehorsemusic.ca/

JT & THE CLOUDS (USA) Plus Support
Thursday 3 May 2012
The Maze

jtandtheclouds.com/

SIMONE FELICE GROUP (USA) + Simi Stone (USA)
Wednesday 2 May 2012
The Glee Club

www.simonefelice.com

CHUCK PROPHET & THE MISSION EXPRESS (USA)
Sunday 29 April 2012
The Maze

chuckprophet.com/

CHUCK PROPHET And The MISSION EXPRESS
Saturday 28 April 2012




AMANDA SHIRES (USA) Trio & TWILIGHT HOTEL (Canada)
Sunday 22 April 2012
The Maze

amandashires.net?/

DAVID FENLEY, SIMON TODD and OWEN JAMES HARVEY
Sunday 15 April 2012
The Maze

www.reverbnation.com/davidfenley

GRETCHEN PETERS TRIO (USA)
Thursday 5 April 2012
The Glee Club

www.gretchenpeters.com/

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47