home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


KEVIN MONTGOMERY (USA) Plus JILL JACKSON
Thursday 7 January 2010
The Maze

http://www.kevinmontgomery.com

PAUL BARRERE & FRED TACKETT (USA)
Sunday 6 December 2009
The Maze

www.paulandfred.com

An Evening With GURF MORLIX (USA)
Thursday 3 December 2009
The Maze



MICHAEL CHAPMAN
Wednesday 25 November 2009
The Maze

www.michaelchapman.co.uk

THE UNTHANKS
Tuesday 24 November 2009
Derby Assembly Rooms

www.myspace.com/rachelunthank

VANDEVILLE FALLS / THE OWEN HARVEY / LISA DE’VILLE
Monday 23 November 2009
The Maze



THEA GILMORE
Sunday 22 November 2009
The Rescue Rooms

www.theagilmore.net

HEADWATER (Canada)
Thursday 19 November 2009
The Maze

www.myspace.com/headwater

KATY MOFFATT (USA)
Thursday 12 November 2009
The Maze

www.myspace.com/katymoffatt

SLAID CLEAVES (USA)
Thursday 22 October 2009
The Maze

www.myspace.com/slaidcleaves

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47