home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


NELL BRYDEN - KAT FLINT - LIZZYSPIT - LANA
Wednesday 27 May 2009
The Maze



LUKE DOUCET and MELISSA McCLELLAND (Canada)
Thursday 14 May 2009
The Maze

www.myspace.com/lukedoucet

CHRIS WOOD
Sunday 10 May 2009
The Maze

www.englishacousticcollective.org.uk

Double Bill - OTIS GIBBS (USA) and CHRIS MILLS (USA)
Wednesday 6 May 2009
The Maze

www.myspace.com/otisgibbs

KIMMIE RHODES (Trio) (USA) Plus Sarah MacDougall
Sunday 3 May 2009
The Maze

www.kimmierhodes.com

ROMI MAYES BAND (Canada)
Friday 1 May 2009
The Maze

www.romimayes.com and www.myspace.com/romimayes

ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO (USA)
Wednesday 29 April 2009
The Maze

www.myspace.com/alejandroescovedo

Nick Harper
Saturday 25 April 2009
The Maze



CURTIS ELLER (USA)
Wednesday 8 April 2009
The Maze

www.myspace.com/curtiseller

KRIS DREVER & HEIDI TALBOT
Sunday 5 April 2009
The Maze

www.krisdrever.com

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46