home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


BRIGITTE De MEYER BAND (USA)
Tuesday 10 March 2009
The Maze

www.brigittedemeyer.com

Kami Thompson/Jon Allen
Monday 9 March 2009
The Maze



Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings
Thursday 5 March 2009
The Maze

jon

PETER BRUNTNELL TRIO “The MURDER OF CROWS”
Wednesday 4 March 2009
The Maze



John Tams & Barry Coope
Sunday 1 March 2009
The Maze

www.johntams.co.uk

Peter Case Gig Cancelled - Now Benefit Gig
Tuesday 24 February 2009
The Maze



Drever McCusker Woomble
Thursday 12 February 2009
Derby Assembly Rooms

www.krisdrever.com

JAMES McMURTRY & The HEARTLESS BASTARDS with Ian McLagan
Friday 6 February 2009
The Maze

www.myspace.com/jamesmcmurtry

JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE (USA)
Sunday 25 January 2009
The Maze

www.myspace.com/justintownesearle

The Bittersweets
Sunday 18 January 2009
The Maze

www.thebittersweets.com

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46