home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


KRIS DREVER & HEIDI TALBOT
Sunday 5 April 2009
The Maze

www.krisdrever.com

DEAN OWENS
Thursday 2 April 2009
The Maze

www.deanowens.com

MARTYN JOSEPH
Wednesday 1 April 2009
The Maze

www.martynjoseph.com

DIANA JONES (USA)
Friday 27 March 2009
The Maze

www.myspace.com/dianajonesmusic

MARTIN SIMPSON
Sunday 22 March 2009
The Maze

www.myspace.com/martinsimpson1

BRIGITTE De MEYER BAND (USA)
Tuesday 10 March 2009
The Maze

www.brigittedemeyer.com

Kami Thompson/Jon Allen
Monday 9 March 2009
The Maze



Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings
Thursday 5 March 2009
The Maze

jon

PETER BRUNTNELL TRIO “The MURDER OF CROWS”
Wednesday 4 March 2009
The Maze



John Tams & Barry Coope
Sunday 1 March 2009
The Maze

www.johntams.co.uk

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48