home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


Carmina (Band)
Thursday 6 November 2008
The Maze

www.carmina.co.uk

Eddi Reader
Sunday 2 November 2008
Derby Assembly Rooms

www.eddireader.co.uk

Deadstring Brothers
Wednesday 29 October 2008
The Maze

www.deadstringbrothers.com

Chas n Dave
Thursday 23 October 2008
The Maze

www.chasndave.com

Ezio
Saturday 18 October 2008
The Rescue Rooms



Stacey Earle and Mark Stuart
Tuesday 14 October 2008
The Maze

www.staceyandmark.com

Eric Taylor
Tuesday 7 October 2008
The Maze

www.bluerubymusic.com.

Rod Picott and Amanda Shires
Wednesday 1 October 2008
The Maze

www.rodpicott.com

Hey Negrita
Tuesday 30 September 2008
The Maze

www.myspace.com/heynegrita

Hayes Carll Trio
Wednesday 24 September 2008
The Maze

www.hayescarll.com

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46