home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


Eric Taylor
Tuesday 7 October 2008
The Maze

www.bluerubymusic.com.

Rod Picott and Amanda Shires
Wednesday 1 October 2008
The Maze

www.rodpicott.com

Hey Negrita
Tuesday 30 September 2008
The Maze

www.myspace.com/heynegrita

Hayes Carll Trio
Wednesday 24 September 2008
The Maze

www.hayescarll.com

Sam Baker
Sunday 14 September 2008
The Maze

www.sambakermusic.com

Old Crow Medicine Show
Friday 5 September 2008
The Rescue Rooms



John Wesley Harding with Chris von Sneidern and David Lewis
Tuesday 26 August 2008
The Maze

www.johnwesleyharding.com

www.myspace.com/wesle


Drive-By Truckers
Thursday 7 August 2008
The Rescue Rooms

www.drivebytruckers.com

Hayseed Dixie
Thursday 24 July 2008
Derby Assembly Rooms



Double Bill: A.J. Roach Trio and Elizabeth Cook
Tuesday 22 July 2008
The Maze

www.roachmusic.com / www.myspace.com/elizabethcook

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46