home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


Tift Merritt Band
Thursday 3 July 2008
The Rescue Rooms

www.myspace.com/tiftmerritt

Southern Tenant Folk Union Plus The Toy Hearts
Sunday 22 June 2008
The Maze

www.myspace.com/thetoyhearts

Joseph Arthur
Thursday 12 June 2008
The Maze

www.josepharthur.com

REO Speedwagon
Monday 9 June 2008
Rock City



Double Bill - RB Morris plus Romi Mayes
Tuesday 3 June 2008
The Maze



Thea Gilmore
Sunday 1 June 2008
The Rescue Rooms

www.theagilmore.net

Chris Mills
Wednesday 21 May 2008
The Maze

www.myspace.com/chrismillsmusic

The Storys
Sunday 18 May 2008
The Rescue Rooms



Clive Gregson
Sunday 11 May 2008
The Maze

www.clivegregson.com

Woody
Thursday 8 May 2008
The Social



Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46