home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


Double Bill: A.J. Roach Trio and Elizabeth Cook
Tuesday 22 July 2008
The Maze

www.roachmusic.com / www.myspace.com/elizabethcook

Watermelon Slim & The Workers
Thursday 17 July 2008
The Rescue Rooms



Ian McLagan And The Bump Band
Wednesday 16 July 2008


www.ianmclagan.com

Laura Veirs
Thursday 10 July 2008
The Musician, Leicester



Eve Selis Band
Wednesday 9 July 2008
The Maze

www. myspace.com/eveselis

Tift Merritt Band
Thursday 3 July 2008
The Rescue Rooms

www.myspace.com/tiftmerritt

Southern Tenant Folk Union Plus The Toy Hearts
Sunday 22 June 2008
The Maze

www.myspace.com/thetoyhearts

Joseph Arthur
Thursday 12 June 2008
The Maze

www.josepharthur.com

REO Speedwagon
Monday 9 June 2008
Rock City



Double Bill - RB Morris plus Romi Mayes
Tuesday 3 June 2008
The Maze



Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48