home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


CHUCK PROPHET AND THE MISSION EXPRESS + Max Gomez
Sunday 19 February 2017
The Rescue Rooms

www.chuckprophet.com/

TURNPIKE TROUBADOURS + Robert Vincent Band
Thursday 9 February 2017
The Maze

www.turnpiketroubadours.com/

JAMES McMURTRY BAND + Alice Drinks The Kool-Aid
Sunday 5 February 2017
The Maze

www.jamesmcmurtry.com

JOANA SERRAT (USA) + Hope In High Water
Tuesday 24 January 2017


http://loosemusic.com/artists/joanaserrat

DEAN OWENS Plus Support
Sunday 20 November 2016
The Maze

www.deanowens.com

SARAH JAFFE (USA) + Natterjacks
Monday 14 November 2016


www.sarahjaffe.com/

ANAIS MITCHELL (USA) + JARLETH HENDERSON
Wednesday 9 November 2016
The Glee Club

www.anaismitchell.com/

UNCLE LUCIUS (USA) + Support
Wednesday 2 November 2016
The Maze

www.uncleluciusmusic.com/

An Evening with SIMONE FELICE (USA) Glee Club Birmingham
Thursday 27 October 2016


www.simonefelice.com/

RICHMOND FONTAINE (USA) -THE FAREWELL TOUR
Thursday 20 October 2016
The Maze

www.richmondfontaine.com/

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48