home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


Chris Wood
Sunday 27 April 2008
The Maze



Chuck Prophet and the Mission Express
Saturday 26 April 2008
The Rescue Rooms

www.chuckprophet.com

Martin Simpson
Wednesday 16 April 2008
The Maze



Double Bill - Kimmie Rhodes + Michael Weston King
Sunday 13 April 2008
The Maze

www.kimmierhodes.com

Billy Joe Shaver Plus Support Christopher Rees
Tuesday 8 April 2008
The Maze

www.myspace.com/billyjoeshaver

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit
Saturday 5 April 2008
The Rescue Rooms

www.jasonisbell.com

Marah
Wednesday 2 April 2008
Rock City

www.marah-usa.com

Hayseed Dixie
Saturday 8 March 2008
Rock City



Tina Dico
Tuesday 4 March 2008
The Maze



John Tams and Barry Coope
Thursday 28 February 2008
The Maze

www.johntams.co.uk

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47