home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


A J Roach Trio
Thursday 21 June 2007
The Maze

www.roachmusic.com

Kate Walsh
Thursday 14 June 2007
The Maze

www.katewalsh.net

The Only Ones
Wednesday 6 June 2007
Rock City



Foy Vance
Tuesday 5 June 2007
The Maze

www.foyvance.com

Double Bill - Jess Klein/Gringo Star
Monday 28 May 2007
The Maze

www.jessklein.com

Joe Jackson Band
Monday 21 May 2007
Rock City

www.joejackson.com

James Harries/Kris Drever
Wednesday 16 May 2007
The Maze

www.jamesharries.com

Carrie Rodriguez Band
Monday 14 May 2007
The Maze

www.carrierodriguez.com/

Nick Harper
Sunday 13 May 2007
The Maze

www.harperspace.com

Willy Mason
Saturday 12 May 2007
The Rescue Rooms

www.willy-mason.com

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47