home  |  upcoming  |  subscribe  |  contact us  |  venues  |  recommended  |  gig archive


JOANA SERRAT (USA) + Hope In High Water
Tuesday 24 January 2017


http://loosemusic.com/artists/joanaserrat

DEAN OWENS Plus Support
Sunday 20 November 2016
The Maze

www.deanowens.com

SARAH JAFFE (USA) + Natterjacks
Monday 14 November 2016


www.sarahjaffe.com/

ANAIS MITCHELL (USA) + JARLETH HENDERSON
Wednesday 9 November 2016
The Glee Club

www.anaismitchell.com/

UNCLE LUCIUS (USA) + Support
Wednesday 2 November 2016
The Maze

www.uncleluciusmusic.com/

An Evening with SIMONE FELICE (USA) Glee Club Birmingham
Thursday 27 October 2016


www.simonefelice.com/

RICHMOND FONTAINE (USA) -THE FAREWELL TOUR
Thursday 20 October 2016
The Maze

www.richmondfontaine.com/

HOLLIS BROWN (USA) + Support
Sunday 16 October 2016
The Maze

www.hollisbrown.com

OTIS GIBBS (USA) +Special Guest Chris Pureka (USA)
Wednesday 12 October 2016
The Maze

www.otisgibbs.com/

WILLIE NILE BAND (USA) + Support
Thursday 22 September 2016
The Maze

www.willienile.com/

Select a Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49